Go to OneRepublic

Rescheduled from November 12, 2020



Wed 27 Oct 2021

COS Torwar | Warsaw

Doors: TBD


GRAMMY nominated OneRepublic have announced that they’ll be embarking on a European tour later this year, with a huge run of dates in October and November. The extensive stretch of shows will take place across the continent in both Western Europe and parts of Eurasia, beginning in Ureki, Georgia on 10th October and concluding in Moscow, Russia on 20th November. Full list of dates below. Tickets go on sale 9am GMT / 10am CET on Friday 6th March, and will be available at onerepublic.com. The tour will follow a group of intimate European shows which the band will play in early March,  with dates at the likes of The London Palladium and Paris’ Olympia. 


General on sale will start on Friday, 6 March, 10am at LiveNation.pl. and Ticketmaster.pl.

Citi Bank card holders will have access to presale starting on Wednesday, March 4th, 10am through Friday, March 6th, 9am.

Ticketmaster presale will start on Thursday, March 5th, 10am through Friday, 6th, 10am at Ticketmaster.pl.

Tickets for sale

General Onsale

  • Onsale!

    General Onsale*
    From 149,00 zł

Artists at this event

Nearby Hotels

Event Information

OneRepublic are due to release their fifth studio album - their first since 2016’s Oh My My - later this year, having teased with 2019 singles ‘Rescue Me’ and ‘Wanted’. 

Alongside OneRepublic, frontman Ryan Tedder has been busy working on a number of projects with some of pop’s biggest names, executive producing and co-writing the comeback album from the Jonas Brothers and penning hits for the likes of Camila Cabello, Pink, 5 Seconds of Summer, Sam Smith and Anitta. Tedder has also been sharing his expertise as a mentor on his new hit US TV show ‘Songland’, where he is also a producer. The show is currently filming its second series. 

About OneRepublic:

OneRepublic is comprised of singer/songwriter and lead vocalist Ryan Tedder, guitarists Zach Filkins and Drew Brown, bassist and cellist Brent Kutzle, and drummer Eddie Fisher. The band released their debut set Dreaming Out Loud in 2007. The Mosley Music Group/Interscope release included the multi-platinum-selling smash single “Apologize,” which shattered digital sales and airplay records worldwide and received a Grammy Award nomination. The band’s sophomore album, 2009’s Waking Up, produced the hit singles “All the Right Moves,” “Secrets” and “Good Life.” The certified-platinum album Native followed in 2013, featuring the No.1 hit and 33 million plus-selling single “Counting Stars,” along with a worldwide tour. OneRepublic released Oh My My, their fourth full-length album in 2016. In the spring of 2018, the band released “Start Again ft. Logic,” a song featured on the soundtrack for the Netflix drama 13 Reasons and “Connection” which was part of FCA’s Summer of Jeep campaign.